Survey Status

Explore surveys present, past and future

Here is a list of the NGO Local Pay Surveys which are scheduled soon, underway now, or recently completed.

Surveys Scheduled, In-Process and Completed

  • Sort
  • Alphabetical
  • Region
  • Year
  • View By
  • Surveys In-Process
  • Surveys Published
  • Surveys Scheduled
  • Sort
  • All
  • Africa
  • Asia & Oceana
  • Europe
  • Caribbean & Central America
  • Middle East
  • South America

Ghana

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 1st April 2015Reference: TBD

Belgium

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 18th December 2014Reference: TBD

Vanuatu

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 19th January 2015Reference: TBD

Brazil

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 13th August 2014Reference: TBD

Brazil

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 26th August 2013Reference: TBD

Cameroon

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 28th August 2013Reference: TBD

Niger

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 30th August 2013Reference: TBD

Ethiopia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 2nd September 2013Reference: TBD

Mali

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 5th September 2013Reference: TBD

Kenya

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 10th September 2013Reference: TBDGet Info About Published Survey

Gambia, The

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: TBDReference: TBD

Albania

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: TBDReference: TBD

Romania

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: TBDReference: TBD

Central African Republic

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: TBDReference: TBD

Namibia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: TBDReference: TBD

Lebanon

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 13th September 2013Reference: TBD

Chile

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 16th September 2013Reference: TBD

Haiti

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 25th September 2013Reference: TBD

Tanzania

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 1st October 2013Reference: TBD

Uganda

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 4th October 2013Reference: TBD

Thailand

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 7th October 2013Reference: TBD

Cambodia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 10th October 2013Reference: TBDGet Info About Published Survey

Malawi

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 24th October 2013Reference: TBD

Colombia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 28th October 2013Reference: TBD

Mexico

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 30th October 2013Reference: TBD

Nepal

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 1st November 2013Reference: TBD

Dominican Republic

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 5th November 2013Reference: TBD

Myanmar

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 7th November 2013Reference: TBD

Somalia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 11th November 2013Reference: TBD

Chad

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 13th November 2013Reference: TBD

Panama

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 19th September 2013Reference: TBD

Botswana

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 19th November 2013Reference: TBD

Liberia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 21st November 2013Reference: TBD

Egypt

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 25th November 2013Reference: TBD

Madagascar

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Wednesday 27th November 2013Reference: TBD

Sudan

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 29th November 2013Reference: TBD

East Timor

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 3rd December 2013Reference: TBD

Armenia

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 6th December 2013Reference: TBD

Angola

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 9th December 2013Reference: TBD

Benin

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 12th December 2013Reference: TBD

Lesotho

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 17th December 2013Reference: TBD

India

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 20th December 2013Reference: TBD

Ghana

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Monday 23rd December 2013Reference: TBD

Afghanistan

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 27th December 2013Reference: TBD

Jordan

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Tuesday 31st December 2013Reference: TBD

Guinea

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Friday 3rd January 2014Reference: TBD

Mauritania

Launch Date: TBDsCut Off Date: TBDPublication Date: Thursday 23rd January 2014Reference: TBD